skip to main content
Office of Procurement Services
The University of Mississippi

Procurement Staff

Rachel Bost Procurement Services – Director 915-7448 rbost@olemiss.edu

 

Lisa Beard Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7209 ldbeard@olemiss.edu
Pam Bolen Procurement Assistant – Travel 915-5590 pmbolen@olemiss.edu
Gearldine Campbell Receiving – Senior Supply Clerk 915-7307 gcampbel@olemiss.edu
Cindi Crocker Procurement Assistant – Travel 915-7043 cjnewma1@olemiss.edu
Johnny Dennis Receiving – Supply Clerk 915-1186 jldennis@olemiss.edu
Troy Hurdle Receiving – Warehouse Supervisor 915-7308 dhurdle@olemiss.edu
Katherine Jones Procurement Associate – Contracts  915-7450 kajones4@olemiss.edu
Frank Kemp Procurement Assistant – Bids,Vendor Records, Quotes, & Purchasing 915-5596 fbkemp@olemiss.edu
Tish Mariano  Senior Receptionist 915-7448  tish@olemiss.edu
Diana Mobley Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7060 dmmobley@olemiss.edu
Patti Mooney Materials Handling Supervisor 915-7744 patti@olemiss.edu
Shelley Morrison Procurement Card Assistant 915-7449 smorriso@olemiss.edu
Jonna Rabren Procurement Assistant – Purchasing 915-7018 jlrabren@olemiss.edu
Belinda Redmond Senior Procurement Assistant – Purchasing 915-7433 bredmond@olemiss.edu
Denita Sneed Campus Mail Supervisor 915-7461 djsneed1@olemiss.edu
Derrick Southern Property Control Auditor 915-7277 dlsouthe@olemiss.edu
Bradley Thomas Property Control Auditor 915-7766 athomas9@olemiss.edu
Loretta Thomas Procurement Card Administrator 915-7337 lsthomas@olemiss.edu
Scott Vaughn Receiving – Supply Clerk 915-1186 ssvaughn@olemiss.edu