Office of Procurement Services

The University of Mississippi

Procurement Staff

James R. Windham Director of Procurement 915-7448 jwindham@olemiss.edu
Rachel Bost Procurement Manager 915-7044 rbost@olemiss.edu

 

Gearldine Campbell Senior Supply Clerk 915-7307 gcampbel@olemiss.edu
Troy Hurdle Warehouse Supervisor 915-7308 dhurdle@olemiss.edu
Katherine Jones Procurement Assistant – Bids / Quotes 915-7450 kajones4@olemiss.edu
Lionel Jones Property Control Auditor 915-7766 lej1@olemiss.edu
Chasity Logsdon Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7209 chasity@olemiss.edu
Tish Mariano Senior Receptionist 915-7448 tish@olemiss.edu
Patti Mooney Materials Handling Supervisor 915-7744 patti@olemiss.edu
Shelley Morrison Procurement Card Administrator 915-7449 smorriso@olemiss.edu
Norma Jean Petty Property Control Auditor 915-7277 npetty@olemiss.edu
Belinda Redmond Senior Procurement Assistant – Purchasing 915-7433 bredmond@olemiss.edu
Steven Ridout Procurement Assistant – TravelĀ  (M-Z) 915-7043 swridout@olemiss.edu
Derrick Southern Receiving/Supply Clerk 915-3187 dlsouthe@olemiss.edu
Loretta Thomas Senior Procurement Assistant – Travel (A-L) 915-5590 lsthomas@olemiss.edu
Scott Vaughn Receiving/Supply Clerk 915-3187 ssvaughn@olemiss.edu
Jeannine Walters Procurement Assistant – Purchasing 915-5596 jmwalter@olemiss.edu
Evan Williams Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7060 ecw1@olemiss.edu