Office of Procurement Services

The University of Mississippi

Procurement Staff

Rachel Bost Procurement Services – Director 915-7044 rbost@olemiss.edu

 

Carla Bennett Procurement Assistant – Travel 915-7043 cclay@olemiss.edu
Gearldine Campbell Receiving – Senior Supply Clerk 915-7307 gcampbel@olemiss.edu
Troy Hurdle Receiving – Warehouse Supervisor 915-7308 dhurdle@olemiss.edu
Katherine Jones Procurement Assistant – Contracts  915-7450 kajones4@olemiss.edu
Tish Mariano  Senior Receptionist 915-7448  tish@olemiss.edu
Diana Mobley Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7060 dmmobley@olemiss.edu
Patti Mooney Materials Handling Supervisor 915-7744 patti@olemiss.edu
Shelley Morrison Procurement Card Administrator 915-7449 smorriso@olemiss.edu
Belinda Redmond Senior Procurement Assistant – Purchasing 915-7433 bredmond@olemiss.edu
Dion Sanford Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7337 ldsanfor@olemiss.edu
Derrick Southern Receiving – Supply Clerk 915-1186 dlsouthe@olemiss.edu
Loretta Thomas Procurement Assistant – Travel 915-5590 lsthomas@olemiss.edu
Scott Vaughn Receiving – Supply Clerk 915-1186 ssvaughn@olemiss.edu
Jeannine Walters Procurement Assistant – Bids, Quotes, & Purchasing 915-5596 jmwalter@olemiss.edu 
Terence Williams Property Control Auditor 915-7766 tcwilli3@olemiss.edu