Office of Procurement Services

The University of Mississippi

Procurement Staff

Rachel Bost Procurement Services – Director 915-7044 rbost@olemiss.edu

 

Gearldine Campbell Receiving – Senior Supply Clerk 915-7307 gcampbel@olemiss.edu
Troy Hurdle Receiving – Warehouse Supervisor 915-7308 dhurdle@olemiss.edu
Katherine Jones Procurement Assistant – Contracts 915-7450 kajones4@olemiss.edu
Lionel Jones Property Control Auditor 915-7766 lej1@olemiss.edu
Tish Mariano Senior Receptionist 915-7448 tish@olemiss.edu
Diana Mobley Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7060 dmmobley@olemiss.edu
Patti Mooney Materials Handling Supervisor 915-7744 patti@olemiss.edu
Shelley Morrison Procurement Card Administrator 915-7449 smorriso@olemiss.edu
Judy Lynn Nesbit Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7209 jlnesbit@olemiss.edu
Norma Jean Petty Property Control Auditor 915-7277 npetty@olemiss.edu
Belinda Redmond Senior Procurement Assistant – Purchasing 915-7433 bredmond@olemiss.edu
Steven Ridout Procurement Assistant – Travel  (M-Z) 915-7043 swridout@olemiss.edu
Dion Sanford Procurement Assistant – Accounts Payable 915-7337 ldsanfor@olemiss.edu
Derrick Southern Receiving – Supply Clerk 915-1186 dlsouthe@olemiss.edu
Loretta Thomas Procurement Assistant – Travel (A-L) 915-5590 lsthomas@olemiss.edu
Scott Vaughn Receiving – Supply Clerk 915-1186 ssvaughn@olemiss.edu
Jeannine Walters Procurement Assistant – Bids, Quotes, & Purchasing 915-5596 jmwalter@olemiss.edu 
Terence Williams Property Control Auditor 915-7766 tcwilli3@olemiss.edu